Bar · Venue · Restaurant
in Nashville, TN

M – F 5pm to 3am | S + S 10am to 3am

Upcoming shows and events
calendar
  1. Friday 10/31/14
    Spooky City Dance Party
    10:45 PM
  2. Saturday 11/01/14
    Avi Buffalo w/Adia Victoria, Chrome Pony
    09:00 PM
  3. Sunday 11/02/14
    Country Sundays w/ Cale Tyson, Jack Grelle & the Johnson Family (STL)
    09:00 PM
  4. Monday 11/03/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  5. Tuesday 11/04/14
    Coliseum, Xerxes, Daisyhead, Chainshot
    09:00 PM
  6. Wednesday 11/05/14
    Wray, Idle Bloom
    09:00 PM
  7. Thursday 11/06/14
    Salute Your Shorts
    09:00 PM
  8. Friday 11/07/14
    Jon Byrd
    07:00 PM
  9. Friday 11/07/14
    West Side Dance Party w/ Coach and DJ Rate
    10:00 PM
  10. Saturday 11/08/14
    Vinyl Thief, Staying for the Weekend, 12th Street Social Club
    09:00 PM
  11. Sunday 11/09/14
    Charlie Megira & The Bet She'an Valley Hillbillies, The Beech Benders
    09:00 PM
  12. Monday 11/10/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  13. Tuesday 11/11/14
    Marco Benevento w/ Leon Bridges
    09:00 PM
  14. Wednesday 11/12/14
    Lily & Madeleine, Shannon Hayden
    09:00 PM
  15. Thursday 11/13/14
    Samantha Harlow, Zach Schmidt, Joshua Black WIlkins
    09:00 PM
  16. Sunday 11/16/14
    Cotton Jones, Twain, Phantom Farmer, Riley Downing
    09:00 PM
  17. Monday 11/17/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  18. Tuesday 11/18/14
    Filmstrip
    09:00 PM
  19. Wednesday 11/19/14
    Dustin Sellers, Kelly Ruth and Kiley Rothfield
    09:00 PM
  20. Friday 11/21/14
    PHUNKY REGGAE PARTY feat. Roots of a Rebellion, RaShad Tha Poet, Soul Mechanic, The Get Right Band
    09:00 PM
  21. Saturday 11/22/14
    Buffalo Killers EP Release w/ Chalaxy
    09:00 PM
  22. Sunday 11/23/14
    Double Heads Presents' Hip Hop Showcase
    07:30 PM
  23. Monday 11/24/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  24. Tuesday 11/25/14
    JONATHAN RICHMAN
    09:00 PM
  25. Friday 11/28/14
    William Tyler Band and Friends
    09:00 PM
  26. Saturday 11/29/14
    Back When 80s/90s Dance Party
    10:00 PM
  27. Sunday 11/30/14
    White Violet, Semicircle
    09:00 PM
  28. Tuesday 12/02/14
    Anchor Thieves, The By Gods, Gales
    09:00 PM
  29. Wednesday 12/03/14
    Mark Cline Bates, Clark Paterson, JR Wyatt
    09:00 PM
  30. Thursday 12/04/14
    Salute Your Shorts
    09:00 PM
  31. Friday 12/05/14
    West Side Dance Party feat. Coach, DJ Rate
    09:00 PM
  32. Saturday 12/06/14
    Frontier Ruckus & Floating Action w/ Firekid
    09:00 PM
  33. Sunday 12/07/14
    Paul Burch & The WPA Ballclub
    09:00 PM
  34. Wednesday 12/10/14
    Mateja, The Common Tiger + TBA
    09:00 PM
  35. Friday 12/12/14
    Sun Seeker
    09:05 PM
  36. Saturday 12/13/14
    The Young Nashvillians
    09:00 PM
  37. Wednesday 01/07/15
    Ex Hex, Birds of Avalon
    09:00 PM
  38. Thursday 01/22/15
    Elisa Ambrogio, Nathan Bowles
    09:00 PM
  39. Tuesday 02/03/15
    White Arrows
    09:00 PM