Bar · Venue · Restaurant
in Nashville, TN

M – F 11am to 3am | S + S 10am to 3am

Upcoming shows and events
calendar
  1. Tuesday 01/27/15
    The Last Tycoon, Caroline Spence, Ryan Culwell
    09:00 PM
  2. Wednesday 01/28/15
    Rorey Carroll, Joshua Black Wilkins, Darrin Bradbury
    09:00 PM
  3. Thursday 01/29/15
    Earl Burrows, Buffalo Rodeo, Chrome Pony
    08:00 PM
  4. Friday 01/30/15
    Wiseacre Brewing Launch Party Featuring Misfruits and Wandering Eye
    09:00 PM
  5. Saturday 01/31/15
    Jazz Brunch w/ The Combo
    12:00 PM
  6. Saturday 01/31/15
    Sparkle City DJs: Tiki City
    10:00 PM
  7. Sunday 02/01/15
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  8. Monday 02/02/15
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  9. Tuesday 02/03/15
    White Arrows, Chappo, Diamond Carter
    09:00 PM
  10. Wednesday 02/04/15
    Molly Sullivan, Chris Bathgate, Jonathan Timm
    09:00 PM
  11. Saturday 02/07/15
    Jazz Brunch w/ The Combo
    12:00 PM
  12. Sunday 02/08/15
    Heartbreak Happy Hour
    05:00 PM
  13. Sunday 02/08/15
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  14. Monday 02/09/15
    Rock and Roll Team Trivia: The Next Generation
    08:00 PM
  15. Tuesday 02/10/15
    Healthy Snack Taste Test
    08:00 PM
  16. Wednesday 02/11/15
    Mind Over Mirrors, Daniel Bachman, Hobbledions
    09:00 PM
  17. Thursday 02/12/15
    Paul Burch
    09:00 PM
  18. Friday 02/13/15
    D Striker's RR Party with Quichenight and White Lighter(s)
    09:00 PM
  19. Saturday 02/14/15
    Jazz Brunch w/ The Combo
    12:00 PM
  20. Saturday 02/14/15
    The Glands w/ JP5
    09:00 PM
  21. Sunday 02/15/15
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  22. Monday 02/16/15
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  23. Tuesday 02/17/15
    Cale Tyson, Christian Lee Hutson, Joseph LeMay
    09:00 PM
  24. Thursday 02/19/15
    The Sidekicks, Cayetana, Free Throw
    09:00 PM
  25. Friday 02/20/15
    Juan Wauters w/ D. Watusi
    09:00 PM
  26. Saturday 02/21/15
    Jazz Brunch w/ The Combo
    12:00 PM
  27. Saturday 02/21/15
    The Ascent of Everest, Jaye Jayle, Futuredaze
    09:00 PM
  28. Sunday 02/22/15
    Pardi Gras Crawfish Boil
    02:30 PM
  29. Sunday 02/22/15
    Quiet Life, Cale Tyson, Lady Lady
    09:00 PM
  30. Wednesday 02/25/15
    Molly Jewell, SUSTO (solo)
    09:00 PM
  31. Saturday 02/28/15
    Jazz Brunch w/ The Combo
    12:00 PM
  32. Tuesday 03/03/15
    Daddy Issues, Wildfront, Animal People
    09:00 PM
  33. Wednesday 03/04/15
    Lilly Hiatt, Buxton
    09:00 PM
  34. Thursday 03/05/15
    Salute Your Shorts
    09:00 PM
  35. Wednesday 03/11/15
    Kevin Morby w/ Ryley Walker
    09:00 PM
  36. Thursday 03/12/15
    Meth Dad, King Bitch, Michael Parallax, Broken Bats
    09:00 PM
  37. Thursday 03/26/15
    Steve Gunn
    09:00 PM
  38. Tuesday 04/21/15
    The Bright Light Social Hour
    09:00 PM
  39. Wednesday 05/06/15
    Torres
    09:00 PM
  40. Tuesday 05/12/15
    The Ascent of Everest, Shana Falana, Ttotals
    09:00 PM
  41. Monday 05/18/15
    Inter Arma, Yautja
    09:00 PM