Bar · Venue · Restaurant
in Nashville, TN

M – F 11am to 3am | S + S 10am to 3am

Upcoming shows and events
calendar
  1. Wednesday 07/01/15
    Yautja, Primitive Man, Celeste
    09:00 PM
  2. Thursday 07/02/15
    Feminist Trivia hosted by the Nashville Feminist Collective
    06:30 PM
  3. Thursday 07/02/15
    Salute Your Shorts
    09:00 PM
  4. Friday 07/03/15
    Destruction Unit, Lady Rider, Essential Tremors
    09:00 PM
  5. Tuesday 07/07/15
    Double Heads Presents: Michael Shaun Brown's Hi Fi Honky Tonk feat. Tyler Lothrop, Margaret Phillips, Layng Martine III
    09:00 PM
  6. Wednesday 07/08/15
    Lagond Allstars
    08:00 PM
  7. Thursday 07/09/15
    PRIVATE EVENT
    05:00 PM
  8. Friday 07/10/15
    Brenda w/ Haley Thompson-King, The Sandwich
    09:00 PM
  9. Saturday 07/11/15
    Space is the Place
    10:00 PM
  10. Tuesday 07/14/15
    Mail the Horse, Slick
    09:00 PM
  11. Wednesday 07/15/15
    Linear Downfall, Grape Room, The Lentils, The Greater Good
    09:00 PM
  12. Thursday 07/16/15
    Broncho, Trunkweed, Sex Hotel, Kid Freud
    09:00 PM
  13. Friday 07/17/15
    Superstar Karaoke
    10:00 PM
  14. Saturday 07/18/15
    Landlady, Sunseeker
    09:00 PM
  15. Thursday 07/23/15
    Eternal Summers
    09:00 PM
  16. Friday 07/24/15
    Bully W/ Quichenight, Gnarwhal
    09:00 PM
  17. Saturday 07/25/15
    SheHaw Drag Show w/ TBA DJs After Party
    10:00 PM
  18. Thursday 07/30/15
    Dynamite Soul Night
    09:00 PM
  19. Friday 07/31/15
    Matthew E White w/ Sleepwalkers
    09:00 PM
  20. Saturday 08/01/15
    Bobby's Shorts
    09:00 PM
  21. Wednesday 08/05/15
    The Still Small Voice, The Sound Awake, Shawn Conerton
    03:00 PM
  22. Friday 08/07/15
    Cayetana, Chumped, Thin Lips
    09:00 PM
  23. Monday 08/10/15
    Girlpool & Frankie Cosmos
    09:00 PM
  24. Tuesday 08/11/15
    Eleni Mandell, Courtney Marie Andrews
    09:00 PM
  25. Wednesday 08/19/15
    Amanda X w/ Spirit of the Beehive
    09:00 PM
  26. Saturday 08/22/15
    La Luz w/ BOYTOY
    09:00 PM
  27. Tuesday 08/25/15
    Screaming Females w/ Vacation, Quichenight
    09:00 PM
  28. Wednesday 08/26/15
    Heaters w/ Ranch Ghost
    09:00 PM
  29. Saturday 09/05/15
    Earth w/ Holy Sons
    09:00 PM
  30. Tuesday 09/22/15
    Sheer Mag
    09:00 PM
  31. Wednesday 09/30/15
    Eagle Rock Gospel Choir
    09:00 PM
  32. Friday 10/16/15
    Telekinesis, Say Hi
    09:00 PM