Bar · Venue · Restaurant
in Nashville, TN

M – F 5pm to 3am | S + S 10am to 3am

Upcoming shows and events
calendar
  1. Thursday 10/23/14
    The Easy Leaves
    09:00 PM
  2. Friday 10/24/14
    Back When 80s/90s Dance Party
    10:00 PM
  3. Saturday 10/25/14
    Milo Greene w/ Firekid
    08:00 PM
  4. Sunday 10/26/14
    Country Sundays w/ Johnny Appleseed
    09:00 PM
  5. Monday 10/27/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  6. Tuesday 10/28/14
    Screaming Females, Pujol
    09:00 PM
  7. Wednesday 10/29/14
    kidDEAD, Fauna Halo, Trinity Schill Kill
    09:00 PM
  8. Saturday 11/01/14
    Avi Buffalo
    09:00 PM
  9. Sunday 11/02/14
    Country Sundays w/ Cale Tyson, Jack Grelle & the Johnson Family (STL)
    09:00 PM
  10. Monday 11/03/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  11. Tuesday 11/04/14
    Coliseum, Xerxes, Daisyhead, Chainshot
    09:00 PM
  12. Wednesday 11/05/14
    Wray, Idle Bloom
    09:00 PM
  13. Thursday 11/06/14
    Salute Your Shorts
    09:00 PM
  14. Friday 11/07/14
    West Side Dance Party w/ Coach and DJ Rate
    10:00 PM
  15. Saturday 11/08/14
    Vinyl Thief, Staying for the Weekend, 12th Street Social Club
    09:00 PM
  16. Sunday 11/09/14
    Charlie Megira & The Bet She'an Valley Hillbillies
    09:00 PM
  17. Monday 11/10/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  18. Tuesday 11/11/14
    Marco Benevento w/ Leon Bridges
    09:00 PM
  19. Wednesday 11/12/14
    Lily & Madeleine, Shannon Hayden
    09:00 PM
  20. Thursday 11/13/14
    Samantha Harlow, Zach Schmidt, Joshua Black WIlkins
    09:00 PM
  21. Sunday 11/16/14
    Cotton Jones, Twain, Phantom Farmer, Riley Downing
    09:00 PM
  22. Monday 11/17/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  23. Tuesday 11/18/14
    Filmstrip
    09:00 PM
  24. Friday 11/21/14
    PHUNKY REGGAE PARTY feat. Roots of a Rebellion, RaShad Tha Poet, Soul Mechanic, The Get Right Band
    09:00 PM
  25. Saturday 11/22/14
    Buffalo Killers EP Release w/ Chalaxy
    09:00 PM
  26. Monday 11/24/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  27. Tuesday 11/25/14
    JONATHAN RICHMAN
    09:00 PM
  28. Saturday 12/06/14
    Frontier Ruckus
    09:00 PM
  29. Saturday 12/13/14
    The Young Nashvillians
    09:00 PM
  30. Tuesday 02/03/15
    White Arrows
    09:00 PM