Bar · Venue · Restaurant
in Nashville, TN

M – F 5pm to 3am | S + S 10am to 3am

Upcoming shows and events
calendar
  1. Thursday 12/18/14
    New Madrid, Western Medication, The Wild Jays
    09:00 PM
  2. Friday 12/19/14
    ALANNA ROYALE, *repeat repeat, JUNG YOUTH, THAT'S MY KID & MUCH MUCH MORE!
    07:00 PM
  3. Saturday 12/20/14
    Jazz Brunch w/ The Combo
    12:00 PM
  4. Saturday 12/20/14
    SPACE IS THE PLACE
    10:00 PM
  5. Sunday 12/21/14
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  6. Monday 12/22/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  7. Saturday 12/27/14
    Jazz Brunch w/ The Combo
    12:00 PM
  8. Saturday 12/27/14
    Dave Cloud, Lone Official, Bad Friend
    09:00 PM
  9. Sunday 12/28/14
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  10. Monday 12/29/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  11. Tuesday 12/30/14
    The Granny Panties, Ravenhill, Cardboard Kids
    09:00 PM
  12. Wednesday 12/31/14
    NYE w/ Sparkle City DJs
    09:00 PM
  13. Saturday 01/03/15
    Bent Denim, Fox Fun, Bedroom
    09:00 PM
  14. Sunday 01/04/15
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  15. Monday 01/05/15
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  16. Tuesday 01/06/15
    Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band w/ Promised Land Sound
    09:00 PM
  17. Wednesday 01/07/15
    Ex Hex, Birds of Avalon, Idle Bloom
    09:00 PM
  18. Thursday 01/08/15
    Salute Your Shorts
    09:00 PM
  19. Saturday 01/10/15
    Lower Caves, The Future, Good English
    09:00 PM
  20. Sunday 01/11/15
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  21. Tuesday 01/13/15
    Healthy Snack Taste Test
    08:00 PM
  22. Wednesday 01/14/15
    Nathan Salsburg & footage from Alan Lomax's "American Patchwork"
    09:00 PM
  23. Friday 01/16/15
    Bruiser Queen, Moseley, Sudonistas
    09:00 PM
  24. Saturday 01/17/15
    SPACE IS THE PLACE
    10:00 PM
  25. Sunday 01/18/15
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  26. Monday 01/19/15
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  27. Tuesday 01/20/15
    The Numero Group Presents the Chicago Party
    08:00 PM
  28. Thursday 01/22/15
    Elisa Ambrogio, Nathan Bowles
    09:00 PM
  29. Friday 01/23/15
    Slonk Donkerson, Shocking Boobs
    09:00 PM
  30. Saturday 01/24/15
    Bobby's Shorts
    09:00 PM
  31. Tuesday 01/27/15
    The Last Tycoon, Caroline Spence
    09:00 PM
  32. Tuesday 02/03/15
    White Arrows
    09:00 PM
  33. Wednesday 03/11/15
    Kevin Morby w/ Ryley Walker
    09:00 PM
  34. Thursday 03/26/15
    Steve Gunn
    09:00 PM