Bar · Venue · Restaurant
in Nashville, TN

M – F 11am to 3am | S + S 10am to 3am

Upcoming shows and events
calendar
  1. Friday 05/22/15
    Molly Sullivan, Bill Eberle, The Alarms
    09:00 PM
  2. Saturday 05/23/15
    Kai Welch EP Release w/ Thomas Jamas, Abigail Washburn
    09:00 PM
  3. Monday 05/25/15
    CLOSED for MEMORIAL DAY
    12:00 PM
  4. Wednesday 05/27/15
    Ashleigh Flynn, Tommy Womack, Kevin Gordon
    06:00 PM
  5. Wednesday 05/27/15
    THE KING NO CROWN TOUR: BLUEPRINT + SUPASTITION + DJ RARE GROOVE
    09:00 PM
  6. Thursday 05/28/15
    Dynamite Soul Night
    09:00 PM
  7. Friday 05/29/15
    Mac McCaughan w/ Kurt Wagner
    09:00 PM
  8. Saturday 05/30/15
    SheHaw Drag Show w/ after party by Sparkle City DJs
    10:00 PM
  9. Monday 06/01/15
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  10. Tuesday 06/02/15
    The Holydrug Couple
    09:00 PM
  11. Wednesday 06/03/15
    Sugar Sk*-*lls, Coupler, Hobbledions
    09:00 PM
  12. Thursday 06/04/15
    Feminist Trivia hosted by the Nashville Feminist Collective
    06:30 PM
  13. Thursday 06/04/15
    Salute Your Shorts
    09:00 PM
  14. Friday 06/05/15
    Organ Stills, Sad Baxter, Tetherball
    09:00 PM
  15. Monday 06/08/15
    Rock and Roll Team Trivia: The Next Generation
    07:00 PM
  16. Tuesday 06/09/15
    Buffy Trivia Night
    06:30 PM
  17. Wednesday 06/10/15
    Left & Right w/ Daddy Issues
    09:00 PM
  18. Friday 06/12/15
    Quintron & Miss Pussycat
    09:00 PM
  19. Saturday 06/13/15
    Muuy Biien
    09:00 PM
  20. Monday 06/15/15
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  21. Tuesday 06/16/15
    Kinhin, Mesmer Tea
    09:00 PM
  22. Wednesday 06/17/15
    Bad Friend, Cantalouper, Spoken Nerd, Young Wolves
    09:00 PM
  23. Monday 06/22/15
    Rock and Roll Team Trivia: The Next Generation
    07:00 PM
  24. Thursday 06/25/15
    Desert Noises & T. Hardy Morris
    09:00 PM
  25. Monday 06/29/15
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  26. Friday 07/03/15
    Destruction Unit
    09:00 PM
  27. Saturday 07/18/15
    Landlady
    09:00 PM
  28. Friday 07/24/15
    Bully
    09:00 PM
  29. Friday 07/31/15
    Matthew E White
    09:00 PM
  30. Monday 08/10/15
    Girlpool & Frankie Cosmos
    09:00 PM
  31. Tuesday 08/25/15
    Screaming Females w/ Vacation
    09:00 PM