Bar · Venue · Restaurant
in Nashville, TN

M – F 11am to 3am | S + S 10am to 3am

Upcoming shows and events
calendar
  1. Friday 02/27/15
    SheHaw hosted by Tammy WhyNot and Minnie Pearl Necklace
    10:00 PM
  2. Saturday 02/28/15
    Jazz Brunch w/ The Combo
    12:00 PM
  3. Sunday 03/01/15
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  4. Monday 03/02/15
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  5. Tuesday 03/03/15
    Daddy Issues, Wildfront, Animal People
    09:00 PM
  6. Wednesday 03/04/15
    Lilly Hiatt 'Royal Blue' Release Show w/ Buxton, Don Coyote
    09:00 PM
  7. Thursday 03/05/15
    Salute Your Shorts
    09:00 PM
  8. Friday 03/06/15
    Luke Roberts w/ Sun Seeker, Phantom Farmer
    02:00 PM
  9. Sunday 03/08/15
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  10. Monday 03/09/15
    Rock and Roll Team Trivia: The Next Generation
    07:00 PM
  11. Monday 03/09/15
    1978rpm: Memories of an Analog Life
    10:00 PM
  12. Tuesday 03/10/15
    The Ulysses Project
    09:00 PM
  13. Wednesday 03/11/15
    Kevin Morby w/ Ryley Walker, Peter Stringer-Hye
    09:00 PM
  14. Thursday 03/12/15
    Meth Dad, Michael Parallax, Young Breh, Future Dog
    09:00 PM
  15. Friday 03/13/15
    Avers w/ Andrew Leahey and the Homestead, Mateja
    09:00 PM
  16. Saturday 03/14/15
    ELEL EP Release Show w/ Jo'shua Odine
    09:00 PM
  17. Sunday 03/15/15
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  18. Monday 03/16/15
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  19. Tuesday 03/17/15
    Sherbert "Worst Friend" 7" Release w/ Powwows &Tyler Keith
    09:00 PM
  20. Wednesday 03/18/15
    Staying for the Weekend, Santah, Izzy True, Twiggs
    09:00 PM
  21. Thursday 03/19/15
    A Benefit for Megan Coleman w/ KiND, 40 West, The Alarms, Lane Dudley
    08:00 PM
  22. Friday 03/20/15
    Loney John Hutchins, Jacob Morris with MOTHS
    09:00 PM
  23. Saturday 03/21/15
    Mystery Twins, Earl Burrows, Filmstrip
    09:00 PM
  24. Sunday 03/22/15
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  25. Monday 03/23/15
    Rock and Roll Team Trivia: The Next Generation
    08:00 PM
  26. Tuesday 03/24/15
    Alex G, Elvis Depressedly, Slanted
    09:00 PM
  27. Wednesday 03/25/15
    Brian Ritchey, Tom Pappas Collection, Black Shag
    09:00 PM
  28. Thursday 03/26/15
    Steve Gunn w/ Juan Wuaters, William Tyler
    09:00 PM
  29. Friday 03/27/15
    Faux Ferocious, Ttotals, Savoy Motel
    09:00 PM
  30. Sunday 03/29/15
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  31. Monday 03/30/15
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  32. Thursday 04/09/15
    Sky Burial, Burnt Books, Thetan, Subjects/Rulers
    09:00 PM
  33. Tuesday 04/14/15
    The North Country w/ Sun Seeker, Melk
    09:00 PM
  34. Thursday 04/16/15
    Nicki Bluhm and the Gramblers
    08:30 PM
  35. Tuesday 04/21/15
    The Bright Light Social Hour w/ Talk in Tongues
    09:00 PM
  36. Thursday 04/23/15
    Nicki Bluhm and the Gramblers
    08:30 PM
  37. Tuesday 04/28/15
    Julian Lage & Chris Eldridge
    09:00 PM
  38. Thursday 04/30/15
    Nicki Bluhm and the Gramblers
    08:30 PM
  39. Wednesday 05/06/15
    Torres
    09:00 PM
  40. Tuesday 05/12/15
    The Ascent of Everest, Shana Falana, Ttotals
    09:00 PM
  41. Monday 05/18/15
    Inter Arma, Yautja
    09:00 PM
  42. Friday 06/12/15
    Quintron & Miss Pussycat
    09:00 PM