Bar · Venue · Restaurant
in Nashville, TN

M – F 5pm to 3am | S + S 10am to 3am

Upcoming shows and events
calendar
  1. Friday 11/21/14
    Roots of a Rebellion, RaShad Tha Poet, Soul Mechanic, The Get Right Band
    09:00 PM
  2. Saturday 11/22/14
    Friendship, Girls and Money, The Sound & Shape
    09:00 PM
  3. Sunday 11/23/14
    Double Heads Presents: The New Dope
    07:30 PM
  4. Monday 11/24/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  5. Tuesday 11/25/14
    JONATHAN RICHMAN
    09:00 PM
  6. Friday 11/28/14
    William Tyler Band and Friends
    09:00 PM
  7. Saturday 11/29/14
    "Turkey's Revenge" with The RB Morris Band
    07:00 PM
  8. Saturday 11/29/14
    The RB Morris Band
    07:00 PM
  9. Sunday 11/30/14
    White Violet, Semicircle
    09:00 PM
  10. Monday 12/01/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  11. Tuesday 12/02/14
    Pre-Holiday Happy Hour Guitar & Tap Pull
    05:00 PM
  12. Tuesday 12/02/14
    Happy Hour Guitar and Tap Pull w/ Webb Wilder, David Olney, Kevin Gordon
    05:00 PM
  13. Tuesday 12/02/14
    Anchor Thieves, The By Gods, Gales
    09:00 PM
  14. Wednesday 12/03/14
    Mark Cline Bates, Clark Paterson, JR Wyatt
    09:00 PM
  15. Thursday 12/04/14
    Salute Your Shorts
    09:00 PM
  16. Friday 12/05/14
    Olivia Jean w/ Yumi and the System, Mystery Twins
    09:00 PM
  17. Saturday 12/06/14
    Frontier Ruckus & Floating Action w/ Firekid
    09:00 PM
  18. Sunday 12/07/14
    Paul Burch & The WPA Ballclub
    09:00 PM
  19. Monday 12/08/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  20. Wednesday 12/10/14
    Mateja, The Common Tiger, Cody Huggins
    09:00 PM
  21. Thursday 12/11/14
    Chessboxer, Maybe April
    09:00 PM
  22. Friday 12/12/14
    Sun Seeker, Future Daze, Lylas
    09:00 PM
  23. Saturday 12/13/14
    The Young Nashvillians
    09:00 PM
  24. Sunday 12/14/14
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  25. Monday 12/15/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  26. Monday 12/15/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  27. Tuesday 12/16/14
    Chelsey Scott, Preston Lovinggood, Matt Campbell
    09:00 PM
  28. Wednesday 12/17/14
    Circuit Des Yeux, Bitchin Bajas, Coupler
    09:00 PM
  29. Thursday 12/18/14
    New Madrid, Western Medication
    09:00 PM
  30. Friday 12/19/14
    East Nashville Underground/No Country for New Nashville Christmas Party
    09:00 PM
  31. Saturday 12/20/14
    SPACE IS THE PLACE
    10:00 PM
  32. Sunday 12/21/14
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  33. Monday 12/22/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  34. Sunday 12/28/14
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  35. Monday 12/29/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  36. Wednesday 01/07/15
    Ex Hex, Birds of Avalon
    09:00 PM
  37. Thursday 01/22/15
    Elisa Ambrogio, Nathan Bowles
    09:00 PM
  38. Tuesday 02/03/15
    White Arrows
    09:00 PM