Bar · Venue · Restaurant
in Nashville, TN

M – F 11am to 3am | S + S 10am to 3am

Upcoming shows and events
calendar
  1. Thursday 07/30/15
    Dynamite Soul Night
    09:00 PM
  2. Friday 07/31/15
    Matthew E White w/ Sleepwalkers, James Wallace
    09:00 PM
  3. Saturday 08/01/15
    Bobby's Shorts
    09:00 PM
  4. Tuesday 08/04/15
    The Hi-Fi Honky Tonk feat. The Alarms, The Bread & Butter Band, Alessandra Young, The Ponce Brothers
    08:00 PM
  5. Wednesday 08/05/15
    The Still Small Voice, The Sound Awake, Shawn Conerton
    09:00 PM
  6. Thursday 08/06/15
    Feminist Trivia hosted by the Nashville Feminist Collective
    06:30 PM
  7. Thursday 08/06/15
    Salute Your Shorts
    09:00 PM
  8. Friday 08/07/15
    Cayetana, Chumped, Thin Lips
    09:00 PM
  9. Saturday 08/08/15
    Mystery Twins, Big Surr, Penicillin Baby
    09:00 PM
  10. Monday 08/10/15
    Girlpool & Frankie Cosmos w/ Study Hall
    09:00 PM
  11. Tuesday 08/11/15
    Eleni Mandell, Courtney Marie Andrews, Molly Parden
    09:00 PM
  12. Wednesday 08/12/15
    Thelma and the Sleaze w/ Love Moon, Lizard Police
    09:00 PM
  13. Thursday 08/13/15
    Justyna Kelley, Rich McCulley, Peter Cooper
    05:00 PM
  14. Thursday 08/13/15
    Martian Denny Orchestra w/ The Beech Benders
    09:00 PM
  15. Friday 08/14/15
    Cape of Bats, Chainshot, Animal Chin
    09:00 PM
  16. Saturday 08/15/15
    Hotel War, GT, Step Sisters
    09:00 PM
  17. Tuesday 08/18/15
    BIll Eberle, Zach Schmidt, Derik Hultquist
    09:00 PM
  18. Wednesday 08/19/15
    Amanda X & Spirit of the Beehive w/ Daddy Issues
    09:00 PM
  19. Saturday 08/22/15
    La Luz w/ BOYTOY
    09:00 PM
  20. Tuesday 08/25/15
    Screaming Females w/ Vacation, Quichenight
    09:00 PM
  21. Wednesday 08/26/15
    Heaters w/ Ranch Ghost
    09:00 PM
  22. Thursday 08/27/15
    Dynamite Soul Night
    09:00 PM
  23. Friday 08/28/15
    Superstar Karaoke
    10:00 PM
  24. Saturday 08/29/15
    SheHaw Drag Show
    10:00 PM
  25. Tuesday 09/01/15
    Worst Gift w/ Club Pop
    09:00 PM
  26. Thursday 09/03/15
    Feminist Trivia hosted by the Nashville Feminist Collective
    06:30 PM
  27. Thursday 09/03/15
    Salute Your Shorts
    09:00 PM
  28. Friday 09/04/15
    Phunky Reggae Party feat. Ras Adam & the Dubraelites, Princep, Rolled Gold Productions, Visto,
    09:00 PM
  29. Friday 09/04/15
    Phunky Reggae Party
    09:00 PM
  30. Saturday 09/05/15
    Earth w/ Holy Sons
    09:00 PM
  31. Tuesday 09/08/15
    The Coathangers, JAWWS
    09:00 PM
  32. Wednesday 09/09/15
    Homeboy Sandman w/ RaShad tha Poet
    09:00 PM
  33. Friday 09/11/15
    Brave Baby w/ Heyrocco, ET Anderson
    09:00 PM
  34. Saturday 09/12/15
    Idle Bloom, Advaeta, Ttotals
    09:00 PM
  35. Wednesday 09/16/15
    Show This Presents: Titus Andronicus, Spider Bags, Baked
    09:00 PM
  36. Tuesday 09/22/15
    Sheer Mag w/ Chainshot
    09:00 PM
  37. Saturday 09/26/15
    Dirty Fences & TBA
    09:00 PM
  38. Tuesday 09/29/15
    CAVE w/ The Paperhead
    09:00 PM
  39. Wednesday 09/30/15
    Eagle Rock Gospel Choir
    09:00 PM
  40. Thursday 10/08/15
    The Love Language
    09:00 PM
  41. Friday 10/16/15
    Telekinesis, Say Hi
    09:00 PM
  42. Thursday 10/22/15
    Protomartyr w/ TBA
    09:00 PM
  43. Tuesday 10/27/15
    Meat Wave w/ Very Special TBA Guest
    09:00 PM