Bar · Venue · Restaurant
in Nashville, TN

M – F 5pm to 3am | S + S 10am to 3am

Upcoming shows and events
calendar
  1. Tuesday 12/16/14
    Chelsey Scott, Preston Lovinggood, Matt Campbell
    09:00 PM
  2. Wednesday 12/17/14
    Circuit Des Yeux, Bitchin Bajas, Coupler, Essel
    09:00 PM
  3. Thursday 12/18/14
    New Madrid, Western Medication, The Wild Jays
    09:00 PM
  4. Friday 12/19/14
    East Nashville Underground/No Country for New Nashville Christmas Party
    09:00 PM
  5. Saturday 12/20/14
    Jazz Brunch w/ The Combo
    12:00 PM
  6. Saturday 12/20/14
    SPACE IS THE PLACE
    10:00 PM
  7. Sunday 12/21/14
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  8. Monday 12/22/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  9. Saturday 12/27/14
    Jazz Brunch w/ The Combo
    12:00 PM
  10. Saturday 12/27/14
    Dave Cloud, Lone Official, Bad Friend
    09:00 PM
  11. Sunday 12/28/14
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  12. Monday 12/29/14
    BINGO w/ Brian
    08:00 PM
  13. Tuesday 12/30/14
    The Granny Panties, Ravenhill, Cardboard Kids
    09:00 PM
  14. Wednesday 12/31/14
    NYE w/ Sparkle City DJs
    09:00 PM
  15. Saturday 01/03/15
    Bent Denim, Fox Fun, Bedroom
    09:00 PM
  16. Sunday 01/04/15
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  17. Tuesday 01/06/15
    Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band w/ Promised Land Sound
    09:00 PM
  18. Wednesday 01/07/15
    Ex Hex, Birds of Avalon, Idle Bloom
    09:00 PM
  19. Thursday 01/08/15
    Salute Your Shorts
    09:00 PM
  20. Saturday 01/10/15
    Lower Caves, The Future, Good English
    09:00 PM
  21. Sunday 01/11/15
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  22. Tuesday 01/13/15
    Healthy Snack Taste Test
    08:00 PM
  23. Wednesday 01/14/15
    Nathan Salsburg & Joan Shelley
    09:00 PM
  24. Friday 01/16/15
    Bruiser Queen, Moseley, Sudonistas
    09:00 PM
  25. Sunday 01/18/15
    Country Sundays w/ Chris Scruggs
    09:00 PM
  26. Thursday 01/22/15
    Elisa Ambrogio, Nathan Bowles
    09:00 PM
  27. Tuesday 01/27/15
    The Last Tycoon, Caroline Spence
    09:00 PM
  28. Tuesday 02/03/15
    White Arrows
    09:00 PM
  29. Wednesday 03/11/15
    Kevin Morby w/ Ryley Walker
    09:00 PM